Events

Friday, September 13, 2019 12:00 PM to Sunday, January 5, 2020 12:00 PM
Join Independence Seaport Museum, James Lancel McElhinney, and guest speakers for a series of Lunch and Learn meetups to explore his installation, "O.T.W. – On the Water: The Schuylkill River", currently on view at the Museum through January 5, 2020. Dive into conversations celebrating the importance of the Schuylkill River as an historic nexus of American art, science, literature and commerce.
Monday, December 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 9:30 AM to 3:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, February 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Pages